College code 019         Established in :1999         Ask for any query : 9634313226, 964809608

Thu 23rd Jan 2020
Even Semester Registration are starting from 27/01/2020 and classes will start from 30/01/2020.
mit bulandshahr

Governing Body (2011-13)

Governing Body (2011-13)

Name Designation
Dr. S. S. Lomte Member
Dr. R. P. Sharma Member
Prof. Naveen Tyagi Member
Prof. B. M. Deshmukh Member
Nominee of AICTE, Regional Office, Kanpur Member
Dr. Anjali Kaushik Member
Nominee, University Member
Nominee, DTE, State Government, Uttar Pradesh Member
Dr. K. C. Sharma Member
Prof. J. H. Godihal Director & Member Secretary


G.S.Mandal has achieved its goals of carving technologies that will contribute to the industrial developments and nation building. It is constantly ...

Learn More